• Sunday's Opening Times
  • Open 10.00am - 2:00pm
  • Mon/Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Sat/Sun 10am - 2pm

20% OFF EVERYTHING IN OUR SUMMER SALE!

Reviews & Testimonials

What our customers say about us

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Love my new ECHOHYBRID conservatory roof. Mark and Mike were superb very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly despite being constantly disturbed by interested neighbours and our neighbourhood feline Sooty!! Definitely recommend. Thanks guys.

    thumb Lorraine anyakwo
    8/05/2020

    review rating 5  Cannot praise this company enough, the fitting team were polite and friendly, efficient . Job was completed in a day. Punctual , tidied after themselves. We now have a conservatory we can use no matter the weather.

    thumb Barbara Minton
    7/25/2020

    review rating 5  Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable, hardworking. We love our insulated roof so far.

    thumb Carol Hibbert
    7/20/2020

    review rating 5  Our conservatory is absolutely brilliant since Your Choice Manchester have worked there magic in transforming our aging room into a beautiful and practical show piece. The team were professional and went extra mile to deliver quality. Thank you Nigel and Dave.

    thumb Sean Farrelly
    7/17/2020

    review rating 5  Your Choice Home Improvements were recommended by a friend. The workmen arrived on time as arranged and worked hard both days and didn't waste time chatting or on their mobile phones. The completed ceiling was neatly finished.

    thumb A W
    7/14/2020

    review rating 5  I have just had a kitchen replaced. The sales gentleman and the fitter were polite, helpful and worked with my design. I recommend your choice to family and friends.

    thumb Susan Sinclair
    7/13/2020

    review rating 5  Ordered an Ecohybrid Roof for our conservatory roof which was installed by two fantastic guys by the names of Mark and Mike. They arrived exactly on time as promised. They were very professional and polite. Their workmanship was brilliant and they cleaned everything up after the installation. We cannot recommend them highly enough and we have told our friends and family that this is an excellent company whose workmen are top notch.

    thumb petrovski1948
    7/11/2020

    review rating 5  Spoke to them about insulated roofing systems for an orangery. They gave a quote based on photographs as this was during lockdown. The Surveyor came when he was able to and honoured the price quoted. Job was booked in and they arrived a day earlier as they were in the area. Job took 1.5 days. Workmen were polite, efficient and hardworking. Cleaned up everyday to a very satisfactory standard. Cannot fault their work.

    thumb Karen Hartley
    7/08/2020

    review rating 5  Loving the new ECOHYBRID conservatory roof, it’s much cooler and we can now enjoy using the room, no more melted candles! It’s also much quieter when it’s raining. The guys who came to fit it were very professional just got on with it whilst I was working from home.

    thumb Karen Taylor
    7/07/2020

    review rating 5  Your Choice installers Mike & Mark have just fitted my internal conservatory roof. I cannot praise them highly enough. They’ve done a brilliant professional job. They were friendly & polite & cleaned up afterwards. Nothing was too much trouble, they even cleaned out my awkward to reach guttering. Thank you so much from a very satisfied customer.

    thumb Marie Smith
    6/27/2020

    review rating 5  An effortless experience from start to finish due to good communication, friendly staff and amazing installers who were very efficient and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We are really pleased with the outcome and would recommend Your Choice to anyone looking to make home improvements.

    thumb Darren Maironis
    6/26/2020

    review rating 5  Excellent team.friendly,happy and easy to approach.arrived on time cleaning up after work finished. They certainly enjoy their work and it shows with the high standard of workmanship.they are good ambassadors for your company. And would recommend you. 5 Star Service Ray.adshead

    thumb Ray Adshead
    6/22/2020

    review rating 5  Great job completed by this Company in constructing our new Orangery. We would have no hesitation in recommending them. Their staff and other trades, they use, all did an excellent job.

    thumb Martin Whitman
    6/14/2020

    review rating 5  Had my fascias and gutters replaced after seeing what a difference it had made having the window frames painted, and I am so pleased with the look of my house. Steve and his mate arrived on time and worked hard, clearing up after themselves. I was expecting good service from Your Choice but this surpasses all my expectations. Great job, great price. Would certainly recommend this company.

    thumb Kathleen Oliver
    5/29/2020

    review rating 5  Very pleased with our new indoor/outdoor Weinor pergola and patio. Apart from lock-down all on time, and really professional and courteous team - Dave, Nathan to build the deck, and Dave, Jake, and Luke to build the glass room. And of course reliable project management thanks to Ray. Looks great and would recommend.

    thumb John McNiff
    5/27/2020

    review rating 5  Could not be more pleased with Your Choice, they totally transformed our old conservatory into a much more modern room - we just love it! Felt confident in their work from start to finish, as they were all experienced tradesmen, and the whole job was coordinated really well so everyone came on time as planned. We would definitely use them again and recommend to others.

    thumb Jan Carrington
    5/24/2020

    review rating 5  We had this great company originally about 3 years ago to insulate the roof of our conservatory - it really did make the room much more useable, especially in spring and autumn. Recently I noticed that the polycarbonate roof panels were getting very tired and stained so as the conservatory was 20 years old and should last a lot longer, I called in Home Improvements for a quote to fit a complete new roof. I quickly accepted the quote and Mark & Mick were on site within 2 weeks and did a fabulous job. I can’t commend this company highly enough - from very first contact 4 years ago, they have been brilliant with really professional workmanship, always clearing up after work, extremely friendly fitters and we now have virtually a year round extra room to enjoy. Very many thanks to all at Your Choice Home Improvements.

    thumb Tony Beard
    5/01/2020

    review rating 5  Left my comments a couple of weeks to see how everything turned out, the roof not only looks good but is doing what it should. We have had all sorts of weather since it was done and the conservatory has been used every day since completion. Our thanks to Your Choice and the lads who did the job Nathan Dave G. Nigel, David S. Stuart and Phil. We would happily recommend Your Choice, thank you for a job well done.

    thumb David Barrington
    4/02/2020

    review rating 5  What a fantastic company! All the worry and stress were taken away. The complete package. We had all our windows replaced, bifolding doors and a new conservatory. The staff were friendly, hard working and also honest. Which we really valued when you have people in your home. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Edward and Lorraine, Culcheth. Thanks Mal, Ray, Aaron, Terry, Chris, Nathan and everyone else involved.

    thumb Lorraine Mensah
    3/16/2020

    review rating 5  Your Choice have built a fabulous new living space for us with our garden room. We were particularly impressed with the concept of the Warm Roof, and glass panels that let in so much natural light. From our first contact with Your Choice they have been friendly, efficient and hard working. Ray has been an excellent project manager, keeping us up to date throughout, and Nigel and Schoey in particular have played a huge part in achieving the wonderful end result. We would have no hesitation in recommending the company to anyone looking to maximise the potential of their home by way of something creative, energy efficient and a little bit different!

    thumb Chris Williams
    3/01/2020

    review rating 5  I found Your Choice Home Improvements very professional, courteous and reliable They were really helpful and patient while we were choosing the bespoke colouring for our aluminium windows and doors, i think I changed my mind about 4 times which must have been really frustrating but instead they went above and beyond by getting me larger sample colours and giving me great advice. We filmed our house renovation for George Clarke’s Old House New Home and was trying to adhere to a strict filming schedule. Your Choice turned things round very quickly and nothing was too much trouble for them. We were thrilled with the overall look and would highly recommend them to others thinking about home improvements.

    thumb Lauren Walker
    2/14/2020

    review rating 5  Conservatory roof insulation, heater and light fitted by Mark and Jake. Fantastic job done. Helpful, polite and tidy - thank you. Looking forward to using our new room.

    thumb Trev and Debs King
    2/11/2020

    review rating 5  Just had our conservatory roof insulated and it has made such a difference. Very minor problem at the end but was rectified in a very quick professional manor. Would recommend these guys and use them again. Very quick and professional in their work and the product used for our roof does exactly what it says on the tin and works really well. Thanks guys.

    thumb Ian Bicknell
    1/18/2020

    review rating 5  Mark and his accomplice have done a great job. Punctual, polite, clean and tidy. All together great service and price from your choice. Would recommend them to anyone.

    thumb Richard BAKER
    12/20/2019

    review rating 5  The 2 guys have done a fantastic job. We are very pleased with the installation and how they cleaned up afterwards. We have already found it quieter and warmer. Recommended.

    thumb Michael Wright
    12/20/2019

    review rating 5  The two fitters arrived on time and were very polite and neat in their work. The installation took just less than two days as we have a large conservatory. The workmanship was excellent and we are delighted with the results. Would highly recommend this company

    thumb susan stones
    12/11/2019

    review rating 5  Had Ecohybrid installation to my conservatory roof and must say how much of an improvement I have noticed to how much warmer and quieter it is as well as how lovely it looks. Highly delighted with finished look. The installers were fab no mess and all tidy when they left. I would definitely recommend Your Choice Home Improvements 100%. Thanks guys.

    thumb Jan Evans
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  A great job done quickly and on time, putting in bi folding doors in a window space. Plumber, electrician and builders were really well co-ordinated in their work and everyone was polite friendly and hard working. One minor problem at the end which was corrected immediately without fuss. Will use again for my next project.

    thumb Karen Atkinson
    11/21/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service, installation and overall product, from quotation stages through to final installation. Malcolm was very helpful in coming to look at the conservatory and provide a price. Mark and Ryan were excellent in installing the product. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Richard Dunn
    11/07/2019

    review rating 5  Mark and Lewis arrived when they said they would and started work on our conservatory roof straight away. Both were very knowledgeable and did not fail to answer any questions we had regardless of their triviality. Both Mark and Lewis worked tirelessly inside and outside despite the rain and did not complain once. Both Mark and Lewis were very professional, courteous, and respectful of being in our home. The job they did was finished on time and they cleared and tidied everything so apart from the new roof you would never know they had been there. We would recommend Mark and Lewis without hesitation for the work they did on our conservatory roof, first class job by both of them and even the dog took a liking to Lewis.

    thumb robert scott
    11/01/2019

    review rating 5  The two that arrived to fit the conservatory roof insulation were very polite, friendly and very efficient. They left the conservatory and patio, where they had been doing their cutting, very clean and tidy. An excellent job and the insulation has proved to be very successful. I would thoroughly recommend this company. A great service for a good price.

    thumb Robert Dellow
    10/31/2019

    review rating 5  Really chuffed with the results. I had my ceiling insulated then plastered over. The team from start to finish (Mark and Lewis, then Steve) were very friendly, tidy, professional and super quick. The finish is superb; it's given my conservatory a new lease of life. Just brilliant. Highly recommend!

    thumb Jill Hogan
    10/31/2019

Head Office (North)

Head Office (South)

Housing Units

Head Office

  • 590 Manchester Old Road, Middleton, M24 4PW.
  • Monday - Friday: 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday - Sunday 10am - 2pm

Housing Units

  • Wickentree Lane, Failsworth Manchester, M35 9BA.
  • Monday - Friday: 10am to 6pm
  • Saturday - Sunday 10:30am - 5:30pm