20% OFF EVERYTHING IN OUR SUMMER SALE! - ENDS 31ST AUGUST 2020

We are closed from Good Friday 2nd April to Easter Monday 5th of April. We will reopen as normal on the Tuesday 6th of April

Reviews & Testimonials

What our customers say about us

Google Reviews

    5 star review  Great job, all done in a day.. left it tidy when they finished.. would highly recommend. We are very impressed and wish we had installed it earlier during the winter months.

    thumb Yen Silver
    3/27/2021

    5 star review  Excellent and efficient installation of our two EcoHybrid Conservatory roof jobs. Superb jobs completed without fuss. I would highly recommend. Your Choice. What an improvement, highly satisfied.

    thumb Kevan Porter
    3/24/2021

    5 star review  I found Your Choice Home Improvements to do exactly what it said on the tin from start to finish. Eric who came to view the job told us everything we needed to know about Echo Hybrid ceiling for our conservatory. The guys arrived a bit early but they provided an excellent service and we are delighted with the finished article. Well done Your Choice I cant recommend you enough.

    thumb Scott Mckay
    3/16/2021

    5 star review  From initial consultation by Eric to the installation of my conservatory roof insulation everything was done in a very professional manner. Fitters arrived on time, they were courteous and polite and did an excellent job fitting the insulation. They ensured I was happy with the finished product before removing their equipment and left the conservatory clean and tidy. I would recommend Your Choice very highly.

    thumb Phil Hartney
    2/23/2021

    5 star review  The family recommended Your Choice , and we are so pleased we took there advice, the orangery looks so stylish and was completed on time, with no fuss. Polite professional and followed covid guidelines... Thanks to all the staff at Your Choice .. David Manchester

    thumb David Frain
    2/18/2021

    5 star review  Chris and Aron did a wonderful job of replacing a number of windows and installing lintels where necessary. They really went above and beyond in explaining to us where the old windows had failed, showing and explaining to us maintenance to be done and then completing a quality job. They were courteous, efficient and on-time. This is the second time we have used this company for this type of work, having been entirely satisfied with their previous work. The pre-contract stage was also explained clearly, and the job was completed to terms.

    thumb Rob Hardman
    1/30/2021

    5 star review  As with previous experience with this Company, the work was carried out with the minimum of fuss and on the scheduled date. Extremely happy with the end product and the two lads Chris and Arran worked hard and tidied up at the end. Despite the constant pouring rain they completed a five pane bay window replacement and a side window easily within a day - no immediate decorating repairs needed. Couldn't ask for more.

    thumb Barry Higginbottom
    1/13/2021

    5 star review  We had an Ecohybrid roof installed on our Conservatory and are delighted with the result. The work was completed in one day to a high standard by two staff (Steve and Brian) who worked incredibly hard in challenging and rainy weather. They were professional, friendly, considerate and cleared up the site completely at the end. We recommend this Company very highly and would not hesitate to place more business with it.

    thumb Robert White
    12/17/2020

    5 star review  We have just had an ecohybrid conservatory roof fitted. They came on time, very polite and pleasant guys. They were done in 3 and a half hours, did a great job, and cleaned everything after they finished. Great service, and we are getting them to quote on some other work we need doing. The price was good, I'm sure there are cheaper quotes out there for shoddy work, but why scrimp when it's your house your investing in.

    thumb Terry Ormrod
    10/29/2020

    5 star review  Ecohybrid roofing in my conservatory (approximately 14 square metres) has resulted in the area being noticeably warmer, looking neater and much quieter when the rain hammers down on the roof. It does what it says on the tin. It was completed in about 4 hours and the 2 fitters were efficient, polite and respectful to both ourselves and our property which was as clean and tidy when they left as it was when they came. A good job at a reasonable price which I am happy to endorse.

    thumb John Hall
    10/14/2020

    5 star review  Superb service from start to finish, lovely rep, Eric who came to see us & explained everything, and the work men who came to fit the roof. I highly recommend this company, we now have a beautiful conservatory roof that we can use all year round, well done to all concerned Mr & Mrs Ellam Huddersfield

    thumb Jackie Ellam
    9/26/2020

    5 star review  Thank you for the service we received today. The conservatory looks amazing with the Ecohybrid Roofing fitted by Chris and Tom. Extremely pleased with the work carried out to a high standard and they were very friendly and polite.

    thumb James Donnelly
    9/25/2020

    5 star review  I have just had a new insulated roof fitted to my conservatory. I did a lot of market research before I selected "Your Choice" to do the job. I have absolutely no doubts that I made the "Right Choice" Very impressive. The quality of the materials used, it's construction and it's fitting by this company is excellent. Every aspect of the procedure to get the job done went according to plan. The fitters, Dave and Jake went about their work like true professionals. A credit to their company! I do recommend them. PS. The price was right too.

    thumb Frank Joyce
    9/22/2020

    5 star review  This is my third job with this company they are superb. The fitters came on time and tidied up after themselves, they took 1.5 days to replace 5 windows at the rear of my house. Whilst doing this job they noticed that a component from a previous job has now been improved due to new products coming on line. They fitted this new component to my old job without being asked. This looks 100% better and I call this good service. I would use the company again they have never let me down.

    thumb Ed Beaman
    9/18/2020

    5 star review  The whole experience was pleasurable from the initial meeting to having the work carried out. All staff were professional, friendly, polite, tidy and knowledgable. Nothing was too much trouble and I would definitely recommend. I am ultra fussy and everything was done to a high standard throughout!

    thumb Amanda Ross
    9/18/2020

    5 star review  Erected a 3m x 2.2m conservatory on time and to budget. Started 23rd June with an end date of 31st July. In spite of being unable to lay the floor for 3 weeks due to the weather, Your Choice completed the work 1 day ahead of schedule on 30th July. The challenge of a sloping site wasn't an issue. All the works from building the walls, plastering them, installing the electrics, and constructing the conservatory were done by a great team. The project was managed effectively.

    thumb A Google User
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  Your Choice were engaged to complete several pieces of work to include replacement of external upvc doors, associated internal works and install sliding patio doors, build a new extended brick garage and install a new car port. Fantastic service from the team, worked full days, on time, pleasant, courteous, knowledgable and tidy. Couldn't rate them highly enough!

    thumb Jo Dorricott
    8/14/2020

    5 star review  I was extremely impressed with my dealings with YOUR CHOICE from consultation visit to the end of the job .I am delighted with the work , the appearance and effect of this home improvement. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone .Thank you

    thumb beverly Darwin
    8/10/2020

    5 star review  Love my new ECHOHYBRID conservatory roof. Mark and Mike were superb very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly despite being constantly disturbed by interested neighbours and our neighbourhood feline Sooty!! Definitely recommend. Thanks guys.

    thumb Lorraine anyakwo
    8/05/2020

    5 star review  Cannot praise this company enough, the fitting team were polite and friendly, efficient . Job was completed in a day. Punctual , tidied after themselves. We now have a conservatory we can use no matter the weather.

    thumb Barbara Minton
    7/25/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable, hardworking. We love our insulated roof so far.

    thumb Carol Hibbert
    7/20/2020

    5 star review  Our conservatory is absolutely brilliant since Your Choice Manchester have worked there magic in transforming our aging room into a beautiful and practical show piece. The team were professional and went extra mile to deliver quality. Thank you Nigel and Dave.

    thumb Sean Farrelly
    7/17/2020

    5 star review  Your Choice Home Improvements were recommended by a friend. The workmen arrived on time as arranged and worked hard both days and didn't waste time chatting or on their mobile phones. The completed ceiling was neatly finished.

    thumb A W
    7/14/2020

    5 star review  I have just had a kitchen replaced. The sales gentleman and the fitter were polite, helpful and worked with my design. I recommend your choice to family and friends.

    thumb Susan Sinclair
    7/13/2020

    5 star review  Ordered an Ecohybrid Roof for our conservatory roof which was installed by two fantastic guys by the names of Mark and Mike. They arrived exactly on time as promised. They were very professional and polite. Their workmanship was brilliant and they cleaned everything up after the installation. We cannot recommend them highly enough and we have told our friends and family that this is an excellent company whose workmen are top notch.

    thumb petrovski1948
    7/11/2020

    5 star review  Spoke to them about insulated roofing systems for an orangery. They gave a quote based on photographs as this was during lockdown. The Surveyor came when he was able to and honoured the price quoted. Job was booked in and they arrived a day earlier as they were in the area. Job took 1.5 days. Workmen were polite, efficient and hardworking. Cleaned up everyday to a very satisfactory standard. Cannot fault their work.

    thumb Karen Hartley
    7/08/2020

    5 star review  Loving the new ECOHYBRID conservatory roof, it’s much cooler and we can now enjoy using the room, no more melted candles! It’s also much quieter when it’s raining. The guys who came to fit it were very professional just got on with it whilst I was working from home.

    thumb Karen Taylor
    7/07/2020

    5 star review  Your Choice installers Mike & Mark have just fitted my internal conservatory roof. I cannot praise them highly enough. They’ve done a brilliant professional job. They were friendly & polite & cleaned up afterwards. Nothing was too much trouble, they even cleaned out my awkward to reach guttering. Thank you so much from a very satisfied customer.

    thumb Marie Smith
    6/27/2020

    5 star review  An effortless experience from start to finish due to good communication, friendly staff and amazing installers who were very efficient and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We are really pleased with the outcome and would recommend Your Choice to anyone looking to make home improvements.

    thumb Darren Maironis
    6/26/2020

    5 star review  Excellent team.friendly,happy and easy to approach.arrived on time cleaning up after work finished. They certainly enjoy their work and it shows with the high standard of workmanship.they are good ambassadors for your company. And would recommend you. 5 Star Service Ray.adshead

    thumb Ray Adshead
    6/22/2020

    5 star review  Great job completed by this Company in constructing our new Orangery. We would have no hesitation in recommending them. Their staff and other trades, they use, all did an excellent job.

    thumb Martin Whitman
    6/14/2020

    5 star review  Had my fascias and gutters replaced after seeing what a difference it had made having the window frames painted, and I am so pleased with the look of my house. Steve and his mate arrived on time and worked hard, clearing up after themselves. I was expecting good service from Your Choice but this surpasses all my expectations. Great job, great price. Would certainly recommend this company.

    thumb Kathleen Oliver
    5/29/2020

    5 star review  Very pleased with our new indoor/outdoor Weinor pergola and patio. Apart from lock-down all on time, and really professional and courteous team - Dave, Nathan to build the deck, and Dave, Jake, and Luke to build the glass room. And of course reliable project management thanks to Ray. Looks great and would recommend.

    thumb John McNiff
    5/27/2020

    5 star review  Could not be more pleased with Your Choice, they totally transformed our old conservatory into a much more modern room - we just love it! Felt confident in their work from start to finish, as they were all experienced tradesmen, and the whole job was coordinated really well so everyone came on time as planned. We would definitely use them again and recommend to others.

    thumb Jan Carrington
    5/24/2020

    5 star review  Could not be more pleased with Your Choice, they totally transformed our old conservatory into a much more modern room - we just love it! Felt confident in their work from start to finish, as they were all experienced tradesmen, and the whole job was coordinated really well so everyone came on time as planned. We would definitely use them again and recommend to others.

    thumb Jan Carrington
    5/24/2020

    5 star review  We had this great company originally about 3 years ago to insulate the roof of our conservatory - it really did make the room much more useable, especially in spring and autumn. Recently I noticed that the polycarbonate roof panels were getting very tired and stained so as the conservatory was 20 years old and should last a lot longer, I called in Home Improvements for a quote to fit a complete new roof. I quickly accepted the quote and Mark & Mick were on site within 2 weeks and did a fabulous job. I can’t commend this company highly enough - from very first contact 4 years ago, they have been brilliant with really professional workmanship, always clearing up after work, extremely friendly fitters and we now have virtually a year round extra room to enjoy. Very many thanks to all at Your Choice Home Improvements.

    thumb Tony Beard
    5/01/2020

    5 star review  Left my comments a couple of weeks to see how everything turned out, the roof not only looks good but is doing what it should. We have had all sorts of weather since it was done and the conservatory has been used every day since completion. Our thanks to Your Choice and the lads who did the job Nathan Dave G. Nigel, David S. Stuart and Phil. We would happily recommend Your Choice, thank you for a job well done.

    thumb David Barrington
    4/02/2020

    5 star review  What a fantastic company! All the worry and stress were taken away. The complete package. We had all our windows replaced, bifolding doors and a new conservatory. The staff were friendly, hard working and also honest. Which we really valued when you have people in your home. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Edward and Lorraine, Culcheth. Thanks Mal, Ray, Aaron, Terry, Chris, Nathan and everyone else involved.

    thumb Lorraine Mensah
    3/16/2020

    5 star review  Your Choice have built a fabulous new living space for us with our garden room. We were particularly impressed with the concept of the Warm Roof, and glass panels that let in so much natural light. From our first contact with Your Choice they have been friendly, efficient and hard working. Ray has been an excellent project manager, keeping us up to date throughout, and Nigel and Schoey in particular have played a huge part in achieving the wonderful end result. We would have no hesitation in recommending the company to anyone looking to maximise the potential of their home by way of something creative, energy efficient and a little bit different!

    thumb Chris Williams
    3/01/2020

    5 star review  I found Your Choice Home Improvements very professional, courteous and reliable They were really helpful and patient while we were choosing the bespoke colouring for our aluminium windows and doors, i think I changed my mind about 4 times which must have been really frustrating but instead they went above and beyond by getting me larger sample colours and giving me great advice. We filmed our house renovation for George Clarke’s Old House New Home and was trying to adhere to a strict filming schedule. Your Choice turned things round very quickly and nothing was too much trouble for them. We were thrilled with the overall look and would highly recommend them to others thinking about home improvements.

    thumb Lauren Walker
    2/14/2020

Head Office (North)

Head Office (South)

Housing Units

Head Office

Housing Units