Family Run Business 17 years

Fixed Price Guaranteed

flexible finance

10 year insurance backed guarantee

Reviews & Testimonials

What our customers say about us

Google Reviews

Conservatory removed and replaced with an orangery. Very pleased with the work carried out by Your Choice. We now have a much more useable room.

thumb Naylor Blake
30th July 2022

We're happy with the job but we needed to clean up a mess afterwards

thumb Paul Watson
30th July 2022

Very good company

thumb sue coulling
30th July 2022

Brilliant work and brilliant team thankyou so much its amazing and such a differnce

thumb Andrew Spilman
30th July 2022

Would definitely recommend, punctual and tidy. Happy with the extensions completed

thumb Nicola Pollitt
30th July 2022

They took out French doors and replaced with a new window and brickwork. Absolutely fantastic work; neat, tidy, friendly workers and clear comms throughout, would very much use again

thumb TooShortTony
29th July 2022

Just had our windows and doors replaced by your choice home improvements. Amazing service from start to finish with lots of communication through out! We absolutely love our new windows and doors! We can’t thank you enough 🙂

thumb Niall Collins
25th July 2022

The fitters, Steve and Chris, were excellent. Very polite, friendly and efficient. This is the second time we have used Your Choice and we would recommend the company with no hesitation.

thumb Ian Butterworth
1st June 2022

Had my beautiful wardrobes fitted, simply stunning, great team who worked hard over two days, thank you Eric, Rob and team.

thumb Karen Hargreaves
1st June 2022

Excellent service from start to finish, great staff, great job.

thumb Patricia Wallis
1st June 2022

Very happy with our new mini extension. We wanted to turn a horrible shed like attachment to the house into a useable, insulated utility and storage room. Your Choice managed to book the work in quickly and the job itself was completed in just over one week. Due to some communication errors with myself and my partner, we asked for the wrong size window to be installed, but Darren sorted this efficiently without a problem. The builders were all lovely and very respectful of our home and the neighbours. Would recommend and use again for future work. Thank you!

thumb Beth Williams
25th February 2022

Having had Your Choice recommended to me by a colleague we chose them to install our bathroom August 2021 and were so pleased with the communication from the PM, price and professionalism of the men who actually installed, plastered and tiled the bathroom that we asked them to return and install a kitchen for us this January. Again, we received the same quality of service and are very pleased with the new appliances, cupboards and worktops. Before the kitchen could be installed we needed a new ceiling and before we could do that , a new kitchen roof, long overdue for replacement. This was a problematic endeavour as it was a very old roof with a hole and dodgy brickwork surrounding it. All problems were successfully resolved. For the first time in 30 years we have not had to put the pans out to catch the drips! Despite all the disruption no bathroom, no kitchen and a hole in the ceiling can cause, our privacy and comfort was always considered and all rubbish and excess work materials were removed and our home left tidy. The men who came to do the work were friendly and approachable and happy to offer advice. Rob Neate in particular went the extra mile coming on two Saturdays to get the job done. We would (and have) recommended them to anyone considering these home improvements.

thumb C E
6th February 2022

Choosing Your Choice made our building works experience a positive one- I couldn't recommend them more. Darren and his team were communicative, on time, friendly and most importantly very capable from start to finish. Very fair on their pricing and a delight to deal with - I would certainly use them again.

thumb Mike Pickering
26th January 2022

First class service provided from consultation to the finished build. Replaced our conservatory with the 4 seasons tiled roof system and full length windows with sliding doors. Also knocked our kitchen wall out to open the house up for a new kitchen. The new warm space has changed our lives. So happy with it.

thumb Joanne Ogden
28th November 2021

Overall, I’m really glad we went with this company. We had a little issue with communication and getting the job started but overall, price was reasonable and the builders themselves were fantastic. Steven was brilliant, he was so competent and everything was done to a high standard. He and chris did a fantastic job and left everything very tidy after. I’d go back purely for how good the builders themselves were.

thumb Leanne W
11th November 2021

Fantastic service for our extension. Really happy with all the design choices and options provided by Eric and Ray. All building work by Dave and the team done to a high standard and prepared to answer lots of questions. Kept clean and tidy and polite at all times. Fitters were great and took care to do a thorough and professional job. Lots of aftersales contact to ensure we were happy with the job and have no hesitation recommending this company.

thumb chris marvel
14th October 2021

From start to finish our extension Your Choice have built on our house has been amazing and faultless. Eric offered us a few design ideas, we picked the one we liked best and from then on everything was done for us, we just sat back and let the builders do their work. The builders couldn't have been more friendly and the site was always clean and tidy. Extension was finished on time and to a very high standard, everyone who has seen it loves it! Thanks again

thumb P Williams
12th August 2021

Very good service. Very clean and efficient. Did it in a timely fashion. Great price. Would highly recommend them. No complaints

thumb jason stoney
5th August 2021

Absolutely love the work completed on my house - which consisted of composite doors and windows. Both Chris and Charlie were amazing - their workmanship is second to none! Both ensured they explained the work undertaken, whilst demonstrating a professional and friendly attitude at all times. Both left the property extremely tidy each evening and ensured I knew how to complete the aftercare of both windows and doors. I couldn’t fault the service received whatsoever! Would highly recommend - especially these 2 members of staff who were a pleasure to have!

thumb Samantha L
4th July 2021

Great job, all done in a day.. left it tidy when they finished.. would highly recommend. We are very impressed and wish we had installed it earlier during the winter months.

thumb Yen Silver
27th March 2021

Excellent and efficient installation of our two EcoHybrid Conservatory roof jobs. Superb jobs completed without fuss. I would highly recommend. Your Choice. What an improvement, highly satisfied.

thumb Kevan Porter
24th March 2021

I found Your Choice Home Improvements to do exactly what it said on the tin from start to finish. Eric who came to view the job told us everything we needed to know about Echo Hybrid ceiling for our conservatory. The guys arrived a bit early but they provided an excellent service and we are delighted with the finished article. Well done Your Choice I cant recommend you enough.

thumb Scott Mckay
16th March 2021

From initial consultation by Eric to the installation of my conservatory roof insulation everything was done in a very professional manner. Fitters arrived on time, they were courteous and polite and did an excellent job fitting the insulation. They ensured I was happy with the finished product before removing their equipment and left the conservatory clean and tidy. I would recommend Your Choice very highly.

thumb Phil Hartney
23rd February 2021

The family recommended Your Choice , and we are so pleased we took there advice, the orangery looks so stylish and was completed on time, with no fuss. Polite professional and followed covid guidelines... Thanks to all the staff at Your Choice .. David Manchester

thumb David Frain
18th February 2021

Chris and Aron did a wonderful job of replacing a number of windows and installing lintels where necessary. They really went above and beyond in explaining to us where the old windows had failed, showing and explaining to us maintenance to be done and then completing a quality job. They were courteous, efficient and on-time. This is the second time we have used this company for this type of work, having been entirely satisfied with their previous work. The pre-contract stage was also explained clearly, and the job was completed to terms.

thumb Rob Hardman
30th January 2021

As with previous experience with this Company, the work was carried out with the minimum of fuss and on the scheduled date. Extremely happy with the end product and the two lads Chris and Arran worked hard and tidied up at the end. Despite the constant pouring rain they completed a five pane bay window replacement and a side window easily within a day - no immediate decorating repairs needed. Couldn't ask for more.

thumb Barry Higginbottom
13th January 2021

We had an Ecohybrid roof installed on our Conservatory and are delighted with the result. The work was completed in one day to a high standard by two staff (Steve and Brian) who worked incredibly hard in challenging and rainy weather. They were professional, friendly, considerate and cleared up the site completely at the end. We recommend this Company very highly and would not hesitate to place more business with it.

thumb Robert White
17th December 2020

We have just had an ecohybrid conservatory roof fitted. They came on time, very polite and pleasant guys. They were done in 3 and a half hours, did a great job, and cleaned everything after they finished. Great service, and we are getting them to quote on some other work we need doing. The price was good, I'm sure there are cheaper quotes out there for shoddy work, but why scrimp when it's your house your investing in.

thumb Terry Ormrod
29th October 2020

Ecohybrid roofing in my conservatory (approximately 14 square metres) has resulted in the area being noticeably warmer, looking neater and much quieter when the rain hammers down on the roof. It does what it says on the tin. It was completed in about 4 hours and the 2 fitters were efficient, polite and respectful to both ourselves and our property which was as clean and tidy when they left as it was when they came. A good job at a reasonable price which I am happy to endorse.

thumb John Hall
14th October 2020

Superb service from start to finish, lovely rep, Eric who came to see us & explained everything, and the work men who came to fit the roof. I highly recommend this company, we now have a beautiful conservatory roof that we can use all year round, well done to all concerned Mr & Mrs Ellam Huddersfield

thumb Jackie Ellam
26th September 2020

Thank you for the service we received today. The conservatory looks amazing with the Ecohybrid Roofing fitted by Chris and Tom. Extremely pleased with the work carried out to a high standard and they were very friendly and polite.

thumb James Donnelly
25th September 2020

I have just had a new insulated roof fitted to my conservatory. I did a lot of market research before I selected "Your Choice" to do the job. I have absolutely no doubts that I made the "Right Choice" Very impressive. The quality of the materials used, it's construction and it's fitting by this company is excellent. Every aspect of the procedure to get the job done went according to plan. The fitters, Dave and Jake went about their work like true professionals. A credit to their company! I do recommend them. PS. The price was right too.

thumb Frank Joyce
22nd September 2020

This is my third job with this company they are superb. The fitters came on time and tidied up after themselves, they took 1.5 days to replace 5 windows at the rear of my house. Whilst doing this job they noticed that a component from a previous job has now been improved due to new products coming on line. They fitted this new component to my old job without being asked. This looks 100% better and I call this good service. I would use the company again they have never let me down.

thumb Ed Beaman
18th September 2020

The whole experience was pleasurable from the initial meeting to having the work carried out. All staff were professional, friendly, polite, tidy and knowledgable. Nothing was too much trouble and I would definitely recommend. I am ultra fussy and everything was done to a high standard throughout!

thumb Amanda Ross
18th September 2020

Erected a 3m x 2.2m conservatory on time and to budget. Started 23rd June with an end date of 31st July. In spite of being unable to lay the floor for 3 weeks due to the weather, Your Choice completed the work 1 day ahead of schedule on 30th July. The challenge of a sloping site wasn't an issue. All the works from building the walls, plastering them, installing the electrics, and constructing the conservatory were done by a great team. The project was managed effectively.

thumb A Google User
15th September 2020

Your Choice were engaged to complete several pieces of work to include replacement of external upvc doors, associated internal works and install sliding patio doors, build a new extended brick garage and install a new car port. Fantastic service from the team, worked full days, on time, pleasant, courteous, knowledgable and tidy. Couldn't rate them highly enough!

thumb Jo Dorricott
14th August 2020

I was extremely impressed with my dealings with YOUR CHOICE from consultation visit to the end of the job .I am delighted with the work , the appearance and effect of this home improvement. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone .Thank you

thumb beverly Darwin
10th August 2020

Love my new ECHOHYBRID conservatory roof. Mark and Mike were superb very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly despite being constantly disturbed by interested neighbours and our neighbourhood feline Sooty!! Definitely recommend. Thanks guys.

thumb Lorraine anyakwo
5th August 2020

Cannot praise this company enough, the fitting team were polite and friendly, efficient . Job was completed in a day. Punctual , tidied after themselves. We now have a conservatory we can use no matter the weather.

thumb Barbara Minton
25th July 2020

Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable, hardworking. We love our insulated roof so far.

thumb Carol Hibbert
20th July 2020

Head Office (North)

Head Office (South)

Housing Units

Head Office

Housing Units